Ann Arbor Tennis Club: Sub List for Saturdays
Please e-mail me at aatennisclub gmail.com if you are having problems finding a sub

Waiting List - please give these folks the first chance to sub!

John Silberholz 	john.silberholz gmail	 	301-538-0702  	Advanced Intermediate	
Flora Peitzmeier	flora.k.peitzmeier gmail 	240-281-9500 	Advanced
Mark Peitzmeier 	mark.peitzmeier gmail 		240-423-4823 	Intermediate	
Anastasia Sendo		anastasiasendo gmail				Intermediate	

Our Most Deserved and Reliable Veteran Subs

		Ladies

Diane 	Alson	734 476 3526	alsondia yahoo.com,
DeLynn 	Carter	734-741-9441	delynncarter yahoo.com
Kathy	Christensen       	annaka22 sbcglobal.net
Swati	Dutta 			sduttamd hotmail.com
Huda	Fadel  	734 649 5313	hfadel att.net
Lauren 	Gerlach			lauren.gerlach gmail.com
Vivien 	Gierach	734 761 1740	gierachJPandVK gmail.com
Bridget He			hongxiah yahoo.com
Jane 	Heibel			jheibel umich.edu,
Kendra	Kerr 			kkerr61 gmail.com
Laurie 	Krauth	734 649 8357	lkrauth comcast.net
Carolyn Pearson	734-890 2713	pearcar aim.com
Nancy 	Plantz			nancyplantz gmail.com
Linda 	Polo	810 610 8866	lmpolo aol.com
Chris  	Rennolds 313-319-3730	grandmachris99 comcast.net
Kristine Rushing 734 512 6475	JNKRushing gmail.com
Marga	Hampel	734-276-7870	mshampel gmail.com 
Felicia Scott	503-809-9940	daiz125 yahoo.com
Elizabeth Shadigian 		eshadigian comcast.net
Roberta Shafer	248-417-8638	robertashafer56 gmail.com
Melody 	Werner 	734-717-0429	mwerner emich.edu
Julie 	Wiernik	734 358 2809	julie.michigan gmail.com
Marilyn Woolfolk 734 657-8317	gmwoolfolk aol.com

		Gents
	
Egor 	Alekseev	734 834 0306	egor.alekseev2 gmail.com
Tim	Berla		734-662-3332	t.berla cgnet.com
Michael Coffey				coffeym umich.edu,
George 	Cowan				cowan acm.org
Jim 	Douglas  			jimjdouglass gmail.com
Kelly 	Elliot		734-686-2648	
Fernando Furquim 	312-268-4157	ffurquim umich.edu
Ramon 	Gallardo	734 239 4388	rfgallardo55 gmail.com
Lamberto Gallarin			log umich.edu
Matt	Hook		248 854 4489	hookm123 gmail.com
Jonathon Houston			jonathon.houston gmail.com
Dan	Levin 		734-680-3729 	dslevin umich.edu
David	Lewis				dddlewis yahoo.com
John 	McKinnon 	248-563-4366 	Jemckinnon5952 gmail.com
Alex	Minghine			aminghine242 gmail.com
Corey	Powell 				calgrad1995 yahoo.com
Mark 	Ramos		734-576-1186	mach_ramos72 yahoo.com
Paul 	Resnick 			presnick umich.edu
Tom	Rhodes		734-649-6217	tomrhodes1151 att.net
Mohamed	Saraha   	734 368 3367	mosa.99 gmail.com
Scott 	Suntum		734-355-6586	sasuntum1 gmail.com
Mark	Thiesmeyer	734 644 5483	markthies yahoo.com
Howard	Volk				hlv32201 gmail.com,
Pierre 	Wickramarachi	734 331 0256	pwickram gmail.com
Mike	Zieger		734 482 4328	mzeiger emich.edu

Contact Egor Alekseev aatennisclub@gmail.com with questions
Ann Arbor Tennis Club

Last updated: 11/15/2018

Counter: TBD