Ann Arbor Tennis Club: Sub List for Sundays
Please e-mail me at aatennisclub@gmail.com if you are having problems finding a sub

When getting a sub - find a player with a NTRP rating appropriate for your court number.

Here is an approximate correlation between times & court numbers and NTRP ratings:

Courts #4, #5, #6 at 6.00pm are Advanced (NTRP 4.0-4.5)
Court #6 at 7.30pm and Courts #1, #2, #3 at 6pm are Advanced Intermediate (NTRP 3.5-4.0)
Courts #3, #4, #5 at 7.30pm are Intermediate (NTRP 3.0-3.5)
Courts #1 and #2 at 7.30pm are Beginner (NTRP 2.5-3.0)

Waiting List - please give these folks the first chance to sub!

#1 Kendra Kerr			kkerr61@gmail.com		Intermediate

Renewed and New Sub Pledges

Noe Erasga			noerasga hotmail com		Advanced
Solomon Kahn			solkahn umich edu		Advanced
Craig Sanders			craiglsanders58 me com		Advanced
Chris Ferone			chrisferone gmail com		Advanced
Michael Haffey 248-672-5970	mhaffey juno com		Advanced
Stephanie 			sldeboschrn gmail com		Advanced
Mike Mason			mpmason comcast net 		Advanced
Sarat Das			saratdas03 gmail com		Advanced
Janet Palmer	734-249-3115	gtlakestennis yahoo com		Advanced
Corey Powell			calgrad1995 yahoo com 		Advanced 
Stefan Koch			celloinferno@gmail.com		Advanced
Tim Berla			t.berla gmail com		Advanced Intermediate
Michael Burnstein 717-3335	burnstei umich edu 		Advanced Intermediate
Bernadette Eisemann		baeisemann frontier com		Advanced Intermediate
Anastasia Sendo			anastasiasendo@gmail.com	Intermediate	
Nanette O'Brien			obrienn001@gmail.com		Intermediate	
Renee Kasperek-Wynn 645-6254	rkasperekwynn att net		Intermediate
Ron Amaraki 734-771-4695	raramaki1 comcast net		Intermediate
Huda Fadel			hfadel att net			Intermediate
Carolyn Pearson	734-890-2713 	pearcar aim com 		Intermediate
Steve Lyskawa			slyskawa gmail com		Intermediate
Dave Ballou	734-665-0809	dballou umich edu		Intermediate


Our Most Deserved and Reliable Veteran Subs

John Cornack			jcornack eisenhowercenter com	Advanced
Dharshan Mendoza		dharshanmedonza gmail com	Advanced
Virender Sandhu			sandhuv aol com			Advanced
Kelly Elliot 734-686-2648	kellytennisguy aol com		Advanced
Jerome Ng 			ngjerome hotmail com		Advanced
Vivien Gierach 	 734-761-1740	gierachJPandVK gmail com	Advanced Intermediate
Ken Morley    734-678-0264	kenwmorley yahoo com 		Advanced Intermediate
Linda Polo   810-229-9371  	lmpolo aol        		Supreme Intermediate
Martin Hoesktra			mjhoekstra comcast net		Advanced Intermediate
Kathy Christensen 734-476-5754	kchris5555@gmail.com		Intermediate
Eddy Christensen 734-677-2478   eddchris51@gmail.com   		Intermediate
Delynn Carter 734 741-9441	delynncarter yahoo com    	Intermediate
Sally Schmall			sschmall umich edu		Intermediate
Ralph Martin			rcpmartin gmail com		Intermediate
Laurie Krauth 734-649-8357  	LKrauth comcast net		Intermediate
Carolyn Pearson 734 890 2713    pearcar aim com  		Intermediate
Shane Conley			shane.conley apitech com	Intermediate
Mike Zeiger 			mzeiger emich edu		Intermediate
Dave Ballou	734-665-0809	dballou umich edu		Intermediate

Contact Egor Alekseev aatennisclub@gmail.com with questions
Ann Arbor Tennis Club

Last updated: 3/15/17

Counter: TBD